argylepaisley.com

Home » Graphic Design » Golden Ratio: Installment Three

Golden Ratio: Installment Three

My initial plan in releasing artwork via this blog this year was to weave in and out of several series that I have been designing. I was going to alternate from which series I would release content.

In case you’re new here, let me catch you up…:

Part One

Part Two

I’m having fun with this Golden Ratio series, though. So…I’ll keep it going…

(I really don’t know exactly how long these series will go, but what I DO know is that there are goodies available at the end of each series…more on that later)

Golden Ratio: Installment Three idonthaveaclevername

sidewalk-golden01-panels

windmills-golden01

windmills-golden02-pano


1 Comment

  1. color bars have always intrigued me.
    Color bars & white noise.

Leave a comment

Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.